Rencontres Musicales de Noyers : 31ème édition du 08 au 26 juillet 2022.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter !

Violin Masterclass with Olivier Charlier

Olivier Charlier, entered the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris at the age of 10. He gave his first concerts while still a teenager and won numerous international competitions, including Long-Thibaud (2nd Grand Prix) at the age of 20 and the Young Concert Artists International Audition in New York at the age of 28. Olivier Charlier has been performing for over thirty years all over the world with some of the most renowned orchestras (Paris, London, Montreal, Tokyo, Zurich, Sydney, Berlin...). A fervent chamber musician, he regularly participates in numerous festivals, in the company of selected partners, including the pianist Brigitte Engerer who was his musical accomplice for a long time. Appointed at the age of 18 as assistant professor of chamber music in Jean Hubeau's class, he has been professor of violin at the CNSMDP since 1992. Following in the footsteps of his masters, notably Pierre Doukan, he has committed himself to the mission of "passing on", as he likes to say, to the younger generations. He plays on a violin by Carlo Bergonzi from 1747.

      Piano accompaniment by Thuy Anh VUONG

Born in Vietnam, Thuy Anh VUONG began her piano studies at the Conservatoire National de Région de Marseille where she obtained all her First Prizes in Piano, musical training and analysis and in chamber music. She continued her studies at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris in the piano classes of Michel Béroff and Denis Pascal and in those of chamber music of Bruno Pasquier, Gérard Frémy, Jean Mouillère, Michel Moraguès and Christian Lardé. She obtained her Diplôme de Formation Supérieure with the prizes of piano and chamber music with the Congratulations of the Jury. Always driven by the desire to enrich herself with the solo repertoire of other instruments, since 2013 she has formed a duo with the baritone Ludovic Tézier and regularly collaborates with R. Pasquier, G. Hoffman, P. Muller, J. J. Kantorow, P. Graffin ...during Masterclasses in International Academies and for International Competitions (such as the Violin Master of Monte Carlo, Navarra Competition, Ginette Neveu Competition etc...). Thuy Anh VUONG is currently professor of piano and chamber music at the CRR Conservatoire du Grand Avignon.

 

  • Dates of the course : 20 to 26 July 2022

  • Location : Noyers

  • Date of the end of course concert : 26 July 2022

  • All-inclusive price : 850 euros

This package includes lessons, meals taken together with the teacher and the accompanist in a restaurant in the medieval town, accommodation with families in Noyers and connections to the stations in Tonnerre (89) and Montbard (21).

There is a direct TGV link from Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle airport to Montbard.

Each trainee benefits from free access to the concerts given during the course.

Olivier Charlier will be in concert on 24 July.

 

Registration :

Click on "demande d’inscription » (registration request), then fill in the form that appears online. In the "CV" section of the form, please include links to recordings of one or two of your performances so that the teacher can evaluate your application.

Each artist teacher is free to select the applications we send him/her, based on the CVs and recordings provided, within the limits of the places available. We will contact you.

As soon as the teacher has accepted your application, we will ask you to confirm your registration by paying the sum of 100€ corresponding to the compulsory membership of the RMN association (20€) and the registration fee of 80€. This payment will not be reimbursed if the student withdraws later. The balance (750€) must be paid by 27 June 2022 at the latest by bank transfer, cheque or holiday voucher.

 

For more information :

please contact masterclass@musicalesdenoyers.com

 

 

demande d'inscription

accéder

Rencontres Musicales de Noyers : 31ème édition du 08 au 26 juillet 2022.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter !

Masterclasse de Violon avec Olivier Charlier

Olivier Charlier, entré à 10 ans au Conservatoire national supérieur de musique de Paris, donne ses premiers concerts encore adolescent et remporte de nombreux concours internationaux dont Long-Thibaud (2e Grand prix) à 20 ans et le Young Concert Artists International Audition de New York à 28 ans. Olivier Charlier se produit depuis plus de trente ans dans le monde entier avec quelques-uns des orchestres les plus réputés (Paris, Londres, Montréal, Tokyo, Zurich, Sydney, Berlin…). Chambriste fervent, il participe régulièrement à de nombreux festivals, en compagnie de partenaires choisis, parmi lesquels, la pianiste Brigitte Engerer qui fut longtemps sa complice musicale.Nommé dès l'âge de 18 ans professeur assistant de Musique de Chambre de la classe de Jean Hubeau, il est depuis 1992 professeur de violon au CNSMDP. À la suite de ses maîtres, notamment Pierre Doukan, il s’est engagé dans la mission de « passeur », comme il aime à le dire, auprès des jeunes générations. Il joue sur un violon de Carlo Bergonzi de 1747.

     Accompagnement piano par Thuy Anh VUONG

Thuy Anh Vuong commence ses études pianistiques au CNR de Marseille où elle travaille avec A.M. Ghirardelli et P. Barbizet. Elle termine son cursus complet en obtenant ses Premier Prix en piano, formation et analyse musicale et en musique de chambre. Elle poursuit ses études au CNSM de Paris dans les classes de piano de M. Béroff et D. Pascal et dans celles de musique de chambre de B. Pasquier, G. Frémy, J. Mouillère,M. Moraguès et C. Lardé. Elle y obtient les Prix de piano et de musique de chambre avec les Félicitations du Jury. Lors de Masterclasses aux États Unis, elle bénéficie par la suite de conseils précieux avec G. Sebok, E. Ax… Elle est régulièrement invitée à se produire en tant que soliste et avec orchestre à travers l’Europe et aux Etats-Unis. Depuis 2013, elle joue avec le baryton Ludovic Tézier en récital sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses : Grand Théâtre de Genève, Staatsoper de Vienne, Théâtre du Capitole de Toulouse, Opéra Garnier à Paris, Théâtre de la Scala de Milan... Parallèlementà sa carrière de concertiste, elle est actuellement professeur de piano et de musique de chambre au CRR du Grand Avignon.

 

  • Dates du stage : 20 au 26 juillet 2022

  • Lieu : Noyers

  • Date du concert de fin de stage : 26 juillet 2022

  • Tarif tout compris : 850 euros

Ce forfait comprend les cours, les repas pris en commun, avec le professeur et l'accompagnateur, dans un restaurant de la cité médiévale, l'hébergement par des familles de Noyers et les liaisons avec les gares de Tonnerre (89) et Montbard (21).

Chaque stagiaire bénéficie d’un accès gratuit aux concerts donnés durant le stage.

Olivier Charlier sera en concert le 24 juillet.

  Il existe depuis l’aéroport Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle une liaison TGV directe avec Montbard

 

inscription :

Cliquez sur "demande d'inscription", puis remplissez en ligne le formulaire qui apparaît. Indiquez impérativement dans le paragraphe « CV » du formulaire, les liens vers les enregistrements d’une ou deux de vos interprétations afin que le professeur puisse évaluer votre candidature.
Chaque artiste professeur a toute latitude pour sélectionner les candidatures que nous lui transmettons, en fonction des CV et des enregistrements fournis, dans la limite des places disponibles. Nous vous contacterons.
Dès que le professeur aura accepté votre candidature, nous vous demanderons pour confirmer votre inscription de régler la somme de 100€ correspondant à l’adhésion obligatoire à l'association RMN (20 €) et aux droits d'inscription à hauteur de 80 €. Ce versement ne sera pas remboursé en cas de désistement ultérieur du stagiaire.
Le solde (750€) sera à régler au plus tard le 27 juin 2022 par virement, chèque ou chèque-vacances.

 

Plus de renseignements :

masterclass@musicalesdenoyers.com

 

 

english version

click here


demande d'inscription

accéder